Ian Tracey
Organist & Conductor
ENGAGEMENTS
1.Bank Holiday Monday 5 April 2021. 11:15
LIVERPOOL CATHEDRAL
Organ Recital
admission £5
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
2. Wednesday 21 April 2021 7:30
ST JAMES ROAD METHODIST CHURCH, SHIRLEY, SOUTHAMPTON
Organ Recital
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
3.Saturday 1 May 2021. 10:00 to 3:30
MAKIN ORGANS - MIXBURY SHOWROOM
West Barn, Featherbed Court, Middle Farm, Featherbed Lane, Mixbury NN13 5RN.
Organ Recital - "Sounds of Summer"
admission by advance ticket from 01706-888-100
Links: Location
4.Saturday 1 May 2021. 7:30
ST JAMES THE LESS, SULGRAVE
Organ Recital
Links: Organ ~ Location
5.Saturday 5 June 2021. 7:30
ST MARY'S, BAMPTON
Recital on the Restored Organ
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
6. Saturday 19 June 2021. 12 noon
VICTORIA HALL, HANLEY
Concert with Liverpool Cathedral Choir, conducted by Lee Ward
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
7.Saturday 10 July 2021. 7:30
BIDDULPH METHODIST CHURCH
Organ Recital - Part of the Biddulph Festival
Links: Venue ~ Location
8.Monday 20 September 2021. 1:05 to 1:55
LEEDS TOWN HALL
Organ Recital
admission free
Links: Organ ~ Location
9.Saturday 2 October 2021. 10:00 to 3:30
MAKIN ORGANS - SHAW HEADQUARTERS
Sovereign House, 30 Manchester Road, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 7DE
Organ Recital - "Autumn Shades"
admission by advance ticket from 01706-888-100
Links: Location
10.Saturday 16 October 2021. 3:00
LIVERPOOL CATHEDRAL
Festival Evensong and Organ Recital
admission £5
Annual event marking the organ's completion in 1926
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
11.Saturday 20 November 2019. 12 noon
VICTORIA HALL, HANLEY
Organ Recital
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
Recitals at Liverpool Cathedral – listed on organrecitals.com
Recitals at St George's Hall, Liverpool – listed on organrecitals.com