Ian Tracey
Organist & Conductor
ENGAGEMENTS
1. Friday 15 March 2019. 12:45 to 1:15
LIVERPOOL CATHEDRAL, LADY CHAPEL
Organ Recital
admission free / retiring collection
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
2. Tuesday 19 March 2019. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £5.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
3. Tuesday 16 April 2019. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £5.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
4. Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 2019. 11:15
LIVERPOOL CATHEDRAL
Organ Recital
admission £5
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
5. Wednesday 24 April 2019. 7:30
ST JAMES ROAD METHODIST CHURCH, SHIRLEY, SOUTHAMPTON
Organ Recital
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
6. Saturday 4 May 2019. 10:00 to 3:30
MAKIN ORGANS - MIXBURY SHOWROOM
West Barn, Featherbed Court, Middle Farm, Featherbed Lane, Mixbury NN13 5RN.
Organ Recital - "Sounds of Summer"
admission by advance ticket from 01706-888-100
Links: Location
7. Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019. 5:30 to 7:00
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital - Liverpool Organ Day [info]
admission £5
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
8. Tuesday 14 May 2019. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £5.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
9. Saturday 15 June 2019. 7:30
ST ANDREW'S, BIGGLESWADE
Opening Recital on the Restored Organ
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
10. Tuesday 18 June 2019. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £5.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
11. Saturday 13 July 2019. 7:30
BIDDULPH METHODIST CHURCH
Organ Recital - Part of the Biddulph Festival
Links: Venue ~ Location
12. Tuesday 16 July 2019. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £5.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
13. Saturday 7 September 2019. 7:30
CHRIST CHURCH, PORT SUNLIGHT
Organ Recital
admission £5
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
14. Tuesday 10 September 2019. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £5.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
15. Friday 27 September 2019. 7:30
ST MICHAEL & ALL ANGELS, HATHERSAGE
Organ Recital
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
16. Saturday 28 September 2019. 6:00
BRIDLINGTON PRIORY
Organ Recital
admission £8 / under-18s free
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
17. Saturday 5 October 2019. 10:00 to 3:30
MAKIN ORGANS - SHAW HEADQUARTERS
Sovereign House, 30 Manchester Road, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 7DE
Organ Recital - "Autumn Shades"
admission by advance ticket from 01706-888-100
Links: Location
18. Saturday 5 October 2019. 7:30
HALIFAX MINSTER
Organ Recital
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
19. Wednesday 9 October 2019. 7:30
GILLINGHAM METHODIST CHURCH
Organ Recital
admission £12
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
20. Saturday 12 October 2019. 12 noon
VICTORIA HALL, HANLEY
Organ Recital
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
21. Tuesday 15 October 2019. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £5.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
22. Saturday 19 October 2019. 3:00
LIVERPOOL CATHEDRAL
Festival Evensong and Organ Recital
admission £5
Annual event marking the organ's completion in 1926
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
23. Tuesday 19 November 2019. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £5.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
24. Tuesday 17 December 2019. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £5.50
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
25. Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 2020. 11:15
LIVERPOOL CATHEDRAL
Organ Recital
admission £5
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
26. Saturday 2 May 2020. 10:00 to 3:30
MAKIN ORGANS - MIXBURY SHOWROOM
West Barn, Featherbed Court, Middle Farm, Featherbed Lane, Mixbury NN13 5RN.
Organ Recital - "Sounds of Summer"
admission by advance ticket from 01706-888-100
Links: Location
27. Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2020. 5:30 to 7:00
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital - Liverpool Organ Day [info]
admission £5
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
28. Saturday 6 June 2020. 12 noon
VICTORIA HALL, HANLEY
Concert with Liverpool Cathedral Choir, conducted by Lee Ward
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
29. Saturday 11 July 2020. 7:30
BIDDULPH METHODIST CHURCH
Organ Recital - Part of the Biddulph Festival
Links: Venue ~ Location
30. Saturday 19 September 2020. 7:30
BUCKFAST ABBEY
Organ Recital
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
31. Saturday 3 October 2020. 10:00 to 3:30
MAKIN ORGANS - SHAW HEADQUARTERS
Sovereign House, 30 Manchester Road, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 7DE
Organ Recital - "Autumn Shades"
admission by advance ticket from 01706-888-100
Links: Location
32. Saturday 17 October 2020. 3:00
LIVERPOOL CATHEDRAL
Festival Evensong and Organ Recital
admission £5
Annual event marking the organ's completion in 1926
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
Recitals at Liverpool Cathedral – listed on organrecitals.com
Recitals at St George's Hall, Liverpool – listed on organrecitals.com