Ian Tracey
Organist & Conductor
ENGAGEMENTS
1. Tuesday 25 June 2024. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £5
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
2. Tuesday 2 July 2024. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £5
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
3. Sunday 7 July 2024. 3:00
LIVERPOOL METROPOLITAN CATHEDRAL
Concert: Featuring the Choirs of Liverpool's Cathedrals, with Ian at the Grand Organ. The programme includes Vierne's Messe Solennelle, plus organ music by Bonnet, Alain, Vierne, Tournemire
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
4. Saturday 13 July 2024. 7:30
BIDDULPH METHODIST CHURCH
Organ Recital – Part of the Biddulph Festival
Links: Venue ~ Location
5. Saturday 7 September 2024. 12:00
SHREWSBURY ABBEY
Organ Recital
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
6. Saturday 14 September 2024. 11:00
ST MATTHEW'S, DOUGLAS
Organ Recital
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
7. Tuesday 24 September 2024. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £5
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
8. Saturday 28 September 2024. 7:00
ST THOMAS, LYDIATE
Re-Opening Recital
admission £10, includes refreshments
Links: Venue ~ Location
9. Saturday 5 October 2024. 10:00 to 3:00
MAKIN ORGANS - SHAW HEADQUARTERS
Sovereign House, 30 Manchester Road, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 7DE
Organ Recital: 'Autumn Shades'
admission by advance ticket from 01706-888-100
Links: Location
10. Tuesday 15 October 2024. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £5
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
11. Saturday 19 October 2024. 3:00 to 5:00
LIVERPOOL CATHEDRAL
Annual Festival Evensong and Organ Recital to mark the instrument's completion in 1926
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
12. Tuesday 12 November 2024. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £5
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
13. Tuesday 10 December 2024. 12:45 to 1:30
ST GEORGE'S HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital
admission £5
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location
14. Monday 23 December 2024. 1:00
PHILHARMONIC HALL, LIVERPOOL
Organ Recital of Christmas Music
admission £12
Links: Organ ~ Venue ~ Location